Announcing the 2015 Cybils Organizing Team!

While most of the organizing team is returning, we do have a couple of new (well, returning) organizers:

We are happy to welcome Sarah and Terry back! They join the returning organizers:

  • Anne Boles Levy | Executive Director
  • Sheila Ruth | Publisher Liaison and Young Adult Speculative Fiction Category Chair
  • Jen Robinson | Literacy Evangelist and Social Media Guru
  • Melissa Fox | Co-Blog Editor
  • Cathy Potter | Book Apps Category Chair
  • Katie Fitzgerald | Easy Reader/Early Chapter Books Category Chair
  • Jennifer Wharton | Elementary and Middle Grade Nonfiction Category Chair
  • Charlotte Taylor | Elementary and Middle Grade Speculative Fiction Category Chair
  • Liz Jones | Graphics Category Chair
  • Karen Yingling | Middle Grade Fiction Category Chair
  • Jone MacCulloch | Poetry Category Chair
  • Stephanie Charlefour | Young Adult Nonfiction Category Chair
  • Jackie Parker | Young Adult Fiction Category Chair

You can find photos, blog URLs, and social media links for all of our organizing team members here. You can also follow the Cybils organizers via this Twitter list. We will be posting profiles over the coming weeks. Stay tuned!