The 2010 Nonfiction Picture Books Panel

You know what Monday is around the Kidlitosphere, right? That's right, it's Nonfiction Monday! In honor of Nonfiction Monday, we're revealing the lists of panelists for our two NF categories. Without further ado, here are the devoted bloggers, writers, teachers and librarians who will be choosing this year's standouts in non-fiction and information picture books.

Panel Organizer: Jone MacCulloch, Check It Out

Panelists (Round I Judges):

Doret Canton, Happy Nappy Bookseller
Shirley Duke, Simply Science
Amanda Goldfuss, ACPL Mock Sibert
Abby Johnson, Abby (the) Librarian
Jone MacCulloch (see category organizer)
Karen Terlecky, Literate Lives
Carol Wilcox, Carol's Corner

Judges (Round II):

Kara Dean, Not Just for Kids
Roberta Gibson, Wrapped in Foil
Deb Nance, Readerbuzz
Carol Rasco, Rasco from RIF
Franki Sibberson, A Year of Reading