Cybils 2017: Young Adult Speculative Fiction Judges

Round 1 Tanita Davis Finding Wonderland @tanita_s_davis Rebecca Smith-Allen The Winged Pen @RebeccaJ_Allen Lexie Cenni For the Sake of Reading @PRationality Karen Jensen Teen Librarian Toolbox @tlt16 Kimberly Francisco Stacked @kimberlymarief Sheila Ruth Wands and Worlds @sheilaruth Stephanie Charlefour Love. Life. Read. @scharle4 Round 2 Pam Margolis An Unconventional Librarian @Pamlovesbooks Wendy Gassaway Falconer’s Library @WendyGassaway C. Lee McKenzie  C.Lee …

Cybils 2017: Young Adult Fiction Judges

Round 1 Kim Baccellia   Si, Se Puede YA Books Central @ixtumea Kelly Hager   KellyVision  @Khager   Jenn Hubbs Lost in a Great Book @lostingreatbook Kelly Jensen Stacked  @veronikellymars William Polking Guys Lit Wire @polking   Haley Schaffer    Teachers Who Read  @hale27storm Pam Thompson Young Adult Books What We’re Reading Now  @PThompson_EMS Round 2: Dahlia Adler B&N Teen …

Cybils 2017: Junior/Senior High Nonfiction Judges

Round 1 Rebecca Aguilar Rebecca G. Aguilar @RebeccaGAguilar Anne Bennett My Head is Full of Books @headfullofbooks Louise Capizzo Nonfiction Detectives @lcapizzo Heidi Grange Geo Librarian @GeoLibrarian Julie Jurgens Hi Miss Julie! @himissjulie Round 2 Danyelle Leach Bookshelves in the Cul-de-Sac Thomas Maluck Richland Library @liberrytom Katy Manck Books YA Love @booksyalove Helen Murdoch Helen’s Book Blog @hcmurdoch Jennie Rothschild …

Cybils 2017: Graphic Novels Panelists

Round 1 Corrina Allen Books Between Podcast @corrinaaallen Alyssa Feller The Shady Glade Kristin Harvey The Book Monsters @bookgoil Benedict Hutchinson A Goblin Reviews Graphic Novels Mel Schuit Let’s Talk Picture Books @spiky_penelope Christa Seeley Women Write About Comics @christasbooks Alysa Stewart Everead @everead Round 2 Phil May ReadItDaddy @readitdaddy Ardo Omer Ardo Omer @ardoomer Sarah Stevenson Finding Wonderland @aquafortis …

Cybils 2017: Poetry Judges

Round 1 Sandy Brehl  Unpacking the Power of Picture Books   @PBWorkshop @SandyBrehl  Janeane Davis Janeane’s World  @janeanedavis Nancy Bo Flood The Pirate Tree Irene Latham  Live Your Poem  @irene_latham Jone Rush MacCulloch  Check It Out  @JoneMac53 Tricia Stohr-Hunt  The Miss Rumphius Effect  @missrumphius Bridget Wilson What Is Bridget Reading?  @bridgetrwilson Round 2 Linda Baie  TeacherDance  @LBaie Joy Acey Frelinger  Poetry …

Cybils 2017: Elementary/Middle Grade Speculative Fiction Judges

Round 1 Sherry Early Semicolon  @semicolonblog    Melissa Fox Book Nut @book_nut   Katherine Kramp  alibrarymama @alibrarymama   Debbie Tanner The Book Search  @imtanner2   Charlotte Taylor Charlotte’s Library @charlotteslib   Round 2 Mark Buxton Say What?   Halli Gomez The Winged Pen @Ninja_writes   Jenna Grose Falling Letters @fallingletters   Rosemary Kaladitis MomReadIt @roesolo   Brenda Tjaden Log Cabin …

Cybils 2017: Middle Grade Fiction Judges

Round 1 Deb Marshall Read, Write, Tell  @readwritetell Dick Leonardo Bookroom Reviews  @bookroomreviews Mike Lewis No High 5 News  @145Lewis Sarah Sammis Puss Reboots  @pussreboots Shannon Griffin    Picture Books to YA   Stacy Mozer It’s All About the Journey @smozer Karen Yingling Ms. Yingling Reads  @msyingling Round 2 Alex Baugh Randomly Reading @randomlyreading Amy Estersohn Teaching Transition @HMX_MSE Greg …

Cybils 2017: Elementary/Middle Grade Nonfiction Judges

Round 1 Reshama Deshmukh Stacking Books Ellen Zschunke On the shelf 4 kids @ontheshelf4kids Carol Wilcox Carol’s Corner @carwilc Elisa Bergslien Leopards and Dragons @DNAPL Gary Anderson What’s not wrong @AndersonGL   Round 2 Carl Schwanke Boys Rule! Boys Read! Earl Dizon Chronicles of a children’s book writer @ea12l Joanne Roberts Bookish Ambition @BookishAmbition Jennifer Naughton Geek Reads Kids @Jennie_Naughton …

Cybils 2017: Easy Reader and Early Chapter Books Judges

Round 1 Jennifer Wharton Jean Little Library @JeanLittleLib ‏ Valerie Bird Fort Library Goddess @librarygoddess Maggi Rohde Books For Squids @mama_librarian Pamela Coughlan Mother Reader @MotherReader  Nathalie Mvondo Multiculturalism Rocks! @NathalieMvondo   Round 2 Claire Noland A Field Trip Life @claire_noland Melissa Wiley Here in the Bonny Glen @bonnyglen Myra Garces-Bacsal Gathering Books @gatheringbooks Jaymie Dieterle The Neverending TBR @justjaymied …

Cybils 2017: Fiction Picture and Board Book Judges

Round 1 Kirstine Call ReFoReMo @kirsticall   Ami Jones A Mom’s Spare Time @amicybils   Tiffa Foster The Picture Book Review @ThePBReview   Andrea Mack That’s Another Story @AndreaL_Mack   Nicole Levesque Bluestocking Thinking @BlueSockGirl   Lynne Marie Pisano My Word Playground @Literally_Lynne   Deb Nance Readerbuzz @debnance   Round 2 Maria Marshall The Picture Book Buzz @MariaMarshall Rebecca Herzog …